Sections

You are at: Home Volunteer Programs Volunteer Contacts

Document Actions

Volunteer Contacts

The miracle is this - the more we share, the more we have. --Leonard Nimoy


For information about volunteering at Probation, Parole, or in Community Justice please contact:

Northwest-Burlington Probation and Parole|South Burlington, Essex & Winooski Community Justice Centers (CJCs) Steven Belisle steven.belisle@vermont.gov (802) 863-7356
Northwest-St. Albans Probation and Parole|Burlington, Williston, Randolp & St.Albans CJCs Kelly Mangan Kelly.Mangan@vermont.gov (802) 527-4346
Southwest-Rutland, Bennington & Middlebury Probation and Parole and CJCs John Cassarino john.cassarino@vermont.gov (802) 747-4603
Northeast-Newport & Morrisville Probation and Parole & CJCs William Collins William.Collins@vermont.gov (802) 334-9828
Northeast-Barre & St. Johnsbury Probation and Parole/ Barre, Hardwick, Montpelier, St.Johnsbury CJCs Karen Holmes karen.holmes@vermont.gov (802) 751-1464
Southeast-Hartford, Springfield & Brattleboro Probation and Parole/ Bellows Falls,Brattleboro, Hartford, Springfield CJCs Kristen Sulzman kristen.sulzman@vermont.gov (802) 885-9831

For more information about volunteering at a Correctional facility please contact:

Chittenden Regional Correctional Facility Steven Belisle steven.belisle@vermont.gov (802) 863-7356
Marble Valley Regional Correctional Facility John Cassarino john.cassarino@vermont.gov (802)747-4603
Northwest State Correctional Facility Kelly Mangan kelly.mangan@vermont.gov (802)527-4346
Northern State Correctional Facility William Collins William.Collins@vermont.gov (802)334-8928
Northeast Correctional Complex Karen Holmes karen.holmes@vermont.gov (802)751-1464
Southern State Correctional Facility Kristen Sulzman kristen.sulzman@vermont.gov (802)885-9831