Sections

You are at: Home Volunteer Programs Volunteer Contacts

Document Actions

Volunteer Contacts

The miracle is this - the more we share, the more we have. --Leonard Nimoy


For information about volunteering at Probation, Parole, or in Community Justice please contact:

Northwest-Burlington Probation and Parole|South Burlington & Winooski Community Justice Centers Craig Genau craig.genau@vermont.gov (802) 863-7356
Northwest-St. Albans Probation and Parole|Burlington, Williston, Essex, Milton, Colchester & St.Albans Community Justice Centers Kelly Mangan Kelly.Mangan@vermont.gov (802) 527-4346
Southwest-Rutland, Bennington & Middlebury Probation and Parole John Cassarino john.cassarino@vermont.gov (802) 747-4603
Northeast-Newport & Morrisville Probation and Parole William Collins William.Collins@vermont.gov (802) 334-9828
Northeast-St. Johnsbury Probation and Parole Brian McLaughlin Brian.McLaughlin@vermont.gov (802) 751-1464
Southeast-Barre & Hartford Probation and Parole Stacy Boutilier Stacy.Boutilier@vermont.gov (802)674-1164
Southeast-Springfield & Brattleboro Probation and Parole Margery Reurink margery.reurink@vermont.gov (802) 885-9831

For more information about volunteering at a Correctional facility please contact:

Chittenden Regional Correctional Facility Craig Genau craig.genau@vermont.gov (802) 863-7356
Marble Valley Regional Correctional Facility John Cassarino john.cassarino@vermont.gov (802)747-4603
Northwest State Correctional Facility Kelly Mangan kelly.mangan@vermont.gov (802)527-4346
Northern State Correctional Facility William Collins William.Collins@vermont.gov (802)334-8928
Northeast Correctional Complex Brian McLaughlin Brian.McLaughlin@vermont.gov (802)751-1464
Southern State Correctional Facility Margery Reurink margery.reurink@vermont.gov (802)885-9831
Southeast State Correctional Facility, Windsor Stacy Boutilier Stacy.Boutilier@vermont.gov (802)674-1164